Monday, October 2, 2023
HomeNewsBethel Music Reveals New Album - Simple

Bethel Music Reveals New Album – Simple

GRAMMY Nominated, internationally renowned artist collective Bethel Music has released the track list for their much-anticipated upcoming album, “Simple. The album is a collection of eleven songs which is expected to drop on the 23rd of September 2022. Stay tuned to to be notified when this album drops or pre-save/pre-add HERE.

Coupled with this new album announcement, Bethel Music has released one of the songs from the album – Tend. The delicate track, led by Emmy Rose, speaks to God’s ability to put us through challenges to prune us and mature us in order to usher in a season of fruitfulness. Listen to Tend HERE.

Simple Tracklist

  1. “The Blood” led by Jenn Johnson feat. Mitch Wongsimple-bethel music
  2. Tend” led by Emmy Rose
  3. “Let My Life Be Worship” led by Jenn Johnson and Michaela Gentile
  4. “In The Ordinary (Spontaneous)” led by Jenn Johnson feat. Michaela Gentile
  5. “Our Jesus” led by David Funk
  6. “Stand In Awe” led by Paul McClure and Hannah McClure
  7. “I Still Believe” led by Brian Johnson
  8. “Jesus My King” feat. Zach Vestnys and Abby Vestnys
  9. “Forever Be Praised” led by John Wilds
  10.  “Honesty” feat. Sydney Allen
  11.  “Simple” led by Brian Johnson and Jenn Johnson




View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Bethel Music (@bethelmusic)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Posts

Recent Comments

Join our WhatsApp Channel Now!