Dunsin Oyekan drops new Album – The Glory Experience (songs of Zion) || Download now!

Dunsin Oyekan - The glory experience
Dunsin Oyekan _ The Glory Experience (Songs of Zion)

The long-awaited album from the anointed minister of God, Dunsin Oyekan has just been released. The album is titled “The Glory Experience (Songs of Zion)”. The album is a fourteen-track album with songs that are inspired by the Holy Spirit. “The Glory experience” is available on all digital music stores and on Listen and Download tracks below


1 Kaabo Mp3 Download
2 Before the Lord our God Mp3 Download
3 The Code of Worship Mp3 Download
4 When God Walks In Mp3 Download
5 Those who will win Mp3 Download
6 Halleluyah – The Sacred Sound Mp3 Download
7 Arise Mp3 Download
8 Roar Mp3 Download
9 Ascend Mp3 Download
10 God of All Possibilities (feat. TY Bello) Mp3 Download
11 People of His Presence Mp3 Download
12 One on One Mp3 Download
13 Always God Mp3 Download
14 Can’t be Less Mp3 Download
Dunsin Oyekan _ The Glory Experience (Songs of Zion) - Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bethel Music
American Gospel Albums Featured New Release

Bethel Music Drops New Album – Come Up Here

GRAMMY Winning and internationally renowned artist collective Bethel Music has just dropped their highly anticipated album, Come Up Here, (released on March 17th ). Jenn and Brian Johnson, David Funk, Hannah McClure, Zahriya Zachary, Jonathan David and Melissa Helser, Josh Baldwin, Emmy Rose, John Wilds, and Bethany Wohrle take the lead on some of the most […]

Read More
Moses Bliss - More Than Music (Transcendent Worship)
Nigerian Gospel Albums Featured

Moses Bliss – More Than Music [Full Album]

Popular Nigerian Gospel artist and songwriter Moses Bliss has just dropped a brand new album titled “More Than Music (Transcendent Worship)“. This sensational album is a 14-track album filled with songs that are inspired by the Holy Spirit. The studio project which was released through Spotlite Projects features gifted and talented gospel music makers including; […]

Read More
Victoria Orenze - Truth in Sounds
Nigerian Gospel Albums Featured New Release

Truth in Sounds – Album by Victoria Orenze (Free Mp3 Download)

Gospel Music Minister and Pastor, Victoria Orenze has just released a new album titled Truth in Sounds. Having released 3 LIVE albums that featured powerful songs like On fire, Covenant Keeping God and Brooding from the Return album (2016) amongst many other singles and EPs. Pastor Victoria says Truth in Sounds as instructed by the Holy Spirit aims to achieve two things; Make believers see, not by their physical sight, but […]

Read More
Join our WhatsApp Channel Now!