Elevation Worship New Album – LION (Full Mp3 Download)

Elevation Worship - Lion
Elevationworship – Lipn
Elevation Worship New Album – LION

The much-anticipated 2022 album from Elevation Worship has just dropped titled LION. This album is a wonderful collection of fifteen songs that will bless your soul. The 15-track collection is sprinkled with a blend of both high-energy power anthems and stripped-down intimate moments, unconventionally mixing studio selections and live recordings. Artists featured in the album include Chandler Moore, Tiffany Hudson, Chris Brown, Brandon Lake, etc

LION Tracklist

1 Bye Bye Babylon (feat. Valley Boys) Mp3 Download
2 What I see (feat. Chris Brown) Mp3 Download
3 Same God (feat Jonsal Barrintes) Mp3 Download
4 LION (feat. Chris Brown & Brandon Lake) Mp3 Download
5 This is the Kingdom (feat. Patt Barrett) Mp3 Download
6 This is the Kingdom (feat. Patt Barrett) [Flow] Mp3 Download
7 Dancing (feat. Joe L Barnes & Tiffany Hudson) Mp3 Download
8 Water is Wild (feat. Chris Brown & Brandon Lake) Mp3 Download
9 Welcome Resurrection (feat. Chris Brown) Mp3 Download
10 Forever YHWH (feat. Tiffany Hudson) Mp3 Download
11 No One (feat. Chandler Moore) Mp3 Download
12 You Really Are (feat. Chandler Moore & Tiffany Hudson) Mp3 Download
13 Why (feat. Valley Boys) Mp3 Download
14 The One You Love (feat. Chandler Moore) Mp3 Download
15 Might Get Loud (feat. Chris Brown, Brandon Lake & Tiffany Hudson) Mp3 Download

The group also announced it will kick off a spring arena tour, “Elevation Nights,” on April 26. Each evening will bring the experience of Elevation Church to arenas, featuring a message from Steven Furtick and music from Elevation Worship. Tickets go on sale to the public on Feb. 9. For more information, visit ElevationNights.com.

LION - Elevation Worship

In the past two years alone, Elevation Worship has broken barriers for the worship genre, celebrating multiple No. 1 songs on radio, three nominations for the 2022 Grammy Awards, two 2021 Billboard Music Awards (Top Christian Artist and Top Christian Song), and four 2021 GMA Dove Awards. The new album follows the highly acclaimed “Graves Into Gardens” (2020) and special collaboration project “Old Church Basement” (2021) with Maverick City Music. It was the groundbreaking songs on these albums that paved the way for the musical diversity that is represented on “LION,” their 14th album, a musical blend that creates intimate moments of worship to high-powered anthems.

Brown adds, “This project was written and recorded at different times over the last year and really covers a broad spectrum of moments captured in our church worship. Some of these songs really surprised us in the writing rooms, which led us to some very special moments in recording them – both in the studio and live in church. The process of making this album has been unlike any other we’ve had. And I hope every new song touches hearts in a powerful way.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Nathaniel Bassey - Hallelujah Live Album
Nigerian Gospel Albums Featured New Release

Nathaniel Bassey Drops New Album – Hallelujah Live [Download Now]

Popular Nigerian gospel minister, Pastor Nathaniel Bassey has just dropped a brand new album titled “Hallelujah Live“. The album is a sensational one comprising of sixteen (16) Spirit-inspired songs that will bless you immensely. The Gospel songwriter and trumpeter featured some big names in the album including Sinach, Mercy Chinwo Blessed, Victoria Orenze, William McDowell […]

Read More
Bethel Music
American Gospel Albums Featured New Release

Bethel Music Drops New Album – Come Up Here

GRAMMY Winning and internationally renowned artist collective Bethel Music has just dropped their highly anticipated album, Come Up Here, (released on March 17th ). Jenn and Brian Johnson, David Funk, Hannah McClure, Zahriya Zachary, Jonathan David and Melissa Helser, Josh Baldwin, Emmy Rose, John Wilds, and Bethany Wohrle take the lead on some of the most […]

Read More
Moses Bliss - More Than Music (Transcendent Worship)
Nigerian Gospel Albums Featured

Moses Bliss – More Than Music [Full Album]

Popular Nigerian Gospel artist and songwriter Moses Bliss has just dropped a brand new album titled “More Than Music (Transcendent Worship)“. This sensational album is a 14-track album filled with songs that are inspired by the Holy Spirit. The studio project which was released through Spotlite Projects features gifted and talented gospel music makers including; […]

Read More
Join our WhatsApp Channel Now!