Pastor Emmanuel Iren Drops New Album! – Apostolos (Sounds of Transition)

Pastor Emmanuel Iren - Apostolos (

The much-anticipated music album by Celebration Church International lead Pastor, Emmanuel Iren has just dropped. The album is titled “Apostolos (Sounds of Transition)” and was released on the 8th of August 2022. This album is a beautiful album that is comprised of thirteen wonderful songs that will bless your spirit. The album also features some of his previous singles, including Prophetic Chant ft. Nosa, Fire on My Altar, Overcome ft. E-Daniels and Grace Changes Everything ft. Sinach. The album is now out on all major streaming platforms.

Produced by Stephen Adeniyi, Yimika Akinola and Olusiji Ewedemi, most of the songs are live-recorded and give the complete experience of fellowship and corporate worship. Many of the tracks first came as spontaneous songs during Pastor Iren’s sermons and moments of private devotion. Listen and be blessed

The album is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Related Posts

Overwhelming Victory Album by Mercy Chinwo
Nigerian Gospel Albums Featured New Release

Gospel Sensation Mercy Chinwo Delivers ‘Overwhelming Victory’ in New Album

The highly-anticipated gospel album by one of Nigeria’s finest musicians, Mercy Chinwo, has finally arrived. The album, titled “Overwhelming Victory,” is a magnificent compilation of twelve powerful tracks that will uplift your spirit.  On this album, she features popular gospel singer Chioma Jesus and the anointed minister of God, Pastor Jerry Eze. The album contains […]

Read More
Boy Wa Kanisa
African Gospel Albums

Moji Shortbabaa Album – Boy Wa Kanisa (Mp3 Download now)

Boy Wa Kanisa album by Moji Shortbabaa is a sensational gospel music. Moji Shortbabaa is one of the leading Kenyan gospel artists. His music which can be best described as afro-pop is mostly upbeat and energetic. This album contains 9 tracks. (Other songs by Moji Shortbabaa) Listen and be blessed.   Moji Shortbabaa Album – […]

Read More
I'm Blessed Album
African Gospel Albums

I’m Blessed Album – Walter Chalimbo (Mp3 Download now)

I’m Blessed Album by Walter Chalimbo is a sensational gospel music. Walter Chilambo is a Tanzanian Gospel singer, songwriter and producer, he also won the Bongo Star Search (BSS) competition in the year 2012. This album contains seven (7) tracks. (Other tracks by Walter Chilambo) Listen and be blessed.   I’m Blessed Album – Walter […]

Read More
Join our WhatsApp Channel Now!