Tuesday, October 3, 2023
HomeNigerian GospelLakewood Music - Yahweh ft. Travis Greene (Mp3 Download & Lyrics)

Lakewood Music – Yahweh ft. Travis Greene (Mp3 Download & Lyrics)

Lakewood Music’s latest single, “Yahweh” featuring Travis Greene is available now! This is the second single release from their soon-to-be-released new album, Shout!, coming September 23rd, 2022.

Lakewood Music previously released “Can I Get An Amen?” off the album, debuting it at Yankee Stadium in New York City and with a performance on Worship Together. Lakewood Music, one of today’s most innovative worship groups, comprises Alexandra Osteen, Tauren Wells, Ramiro Garcia, Deborah Orta, Daniel Martinez, Joe Catuby, Jamie Garcia, Arthur Ceker, Abel Orta, Jr, Alyssa Padilla, James Orta, and Louie Garcia.

“Our new single, ’Yahweh’, is an anthem to the glory and honour of our God,” shares Alexandra Osteen. “We’re privileged to have collaborated with our friend Travis Greene, who brings such a unique sound to this song. We’re excited to see how God uses this track and all the others on the new album.”

Mp3 Download


Don’t miss Lakewood Music on tour this fall on Tauren Wells’ 28-city Joy in the Morning Tour, starting October 6th at the Yuengling Center in Tampa, Florida. For dates, cities, and tickets CLICK HERE.

CLICK HERE to pre-order their new album, Shout!

Track Listing

  1. This Is The Day
  2. Can I Get an Amen?
  3. Shout!
  4. The Final Say
  5. Yahweh
  6. Do What Only You Can Do
  7. Come To Me
  8. Impossible Possible
  9. John + Dodie
  10. Good Time for a Miracle
  11. Almighty
  12. Jesus Never Fails Us
  13. Forever And Ever
  14. Everything Changes


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Posts

Recent Comments

Join our WhatsApp Channel Now!