Lift Him Up – Album by Ron Kenoly

Lift him up - Ron Kenoly
Lift Him Up is an album by popular gospel music legend, Ron Kenoly. This sensational album was released in the year 1992 and has since then been on the lips of many till today. The album contains popular songs such as “Righteousness, Peace and Joy in the Holy Ghost”, “Mourning to Dancing”, ” Ancient of Dyas”, and many more. Download all the tracks below!

Tracklist: Lift Him Up by Ron Kenoly

1 Lift Him Up (Live) Download Mp3
2 Mourning Into Dancing (Live) Download Mp3
3 Righteousness, Peace and Joy (Live) Download Mp3
4 The Solid Rock (Live) Download Mp3
5 Let Everything That Has Breath (Live) Download Mp3
6 We Will Wait(Live) Download Mp3
7 Ancient of Days (Live) Download Mp3
8 Hallowed Be Your Name (Live) Download Mp3
9 Anointing Fall on Me (Live) Download Mp3
10 All Honor (Live) Download Mp3
11 We’re Going Up to the High Places (Live) Download Mp3
12 Whose Report Shall You Believe (Live) Download Mp3
13 Worship the Lord (Live) Download Mp3
14 I Call Him Up (Can’t Stop Praisin’) [Live] Download Mp3
Ron Kenoly (born December 6, 1944) is an American Christian worship leader, singer, and songwriter whose expressed mission is “to create an environment for the manifest presence of God”. His musical style is one of jubilant praise and individual excellence on musical instruments. Although Kenoly himself only plays on one of his recordings, he leads comfortably with his voice and is always backed up by musicians and a large choir.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bethel Music
American Gospel Albums Featured New Release

Bethel Music Drops New Album – Come Up Here

GRAMMY Winning and internationally renowned artist collective Bethel Music has just dropped their highly anticipated album, Come Up Here, (released on March 17th ). Jenn and Brian Johnson, David Funk, Hannah McClure, Zahriya Zachary, Jonathan David and Melissa Helser, Josh Baldwin, Emmy Rose, John Wilds, and Bethany Wohrle take the lead on some of the most […]

Read More
Moses Bliss - More Than Music (Transcendent Worship)
Nigerian Gospel Albums Featured

Moses Bliss – More Than Music [Full Album]

Popular Nigerian Gospel artist and songwriter Moses Bliss has just dropped a brand new album titled “More Than Music (Transcendent Worship)“. This sensational album is a 14-track album filled with songs that are inspired by the Holy Spirit. The studio project which was released through Spotlite Projects features gifted and talented gospel music makers including; […]

Read More
Victoria Orenze - Truth in Sounds
Nigerian Gospel Albums Featured New Release

Truth in Sounds – Album by Victoria Orenze (Free Mp3 Download)

Gospel Music Minister and Pastor, Victoria Orenze has just released a new album titled Truth in Sounds. Having released 3 LIVE albums that featured powerful songs like On fire, Covenant Keeping God and Brooding from the Return album (2016) amongst many other singles and EPs. Pastor Victoria says Truth in Sounds as instructed by the Holy Spirit aims to achieve two things; Make believers see, not by their physical sight, but […]

Read More
Join our WhatsApp Channel Now!