The Names Of God – Album by Nathaniel Bassey (Full Mp3 Download)

The Names Of God Album - Nathaniel Bassey
The long-awaited music album by Nigerian worship gospel music minister, pastor, and notable Christian leader, Nathaniel Bassey has been released. The album is titled “The Names Of God”. This album is the 1st of the year 2022 by the renowned Nigeria Gospel music artist and worship leader. This album is available on all digital platforms worldwide and on Speaking on the album, Pastor Nathaniel Bassey said:
We EXPERIENCED such glory recording this, and we can’t wait to share this with you. These are Anthems, Prophetic Chants, high Praises, Songs of Adoration, Songs of deliverance, psalms, hymns, and spiritual songs all doing ONE THING! PROCLAIMING THE NAMES OF OUR GOD!


1 Yeshua Hamashiach (Overture) Download Mp3
2 Ruach Elohim Download Mp3
3 Lift Up Your Heads (Psalm 24) Download Mp3
4 See What the Lord has done Download Mp3
5 Like a Symphony Download Mp3
6 Adonai Download Mp3
7 Worthy is the Lamb (Hallelujah Challenge Praise Medley 2) Download Mp3
8 Worship Medley Interlude Download Mp3
9 Elshaddai Adonai Download Mp3
10 Exalted Download Mp3
11 You are Here Download Mp3
12 The Lord is My Light (Psalm 27) Download Mp3
13 Ndum (My Life) Download Mp3
14 Jesus (Live) Download Mp3
15 Adonai (Trumpet Version) Download Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bethel Music
American Gospel Albums Featured New Release

Bethel Music Drops New Album – Come Up Here

GRAMMY Winning and internationally renowned artist collective Bethel Music has just dropped their highly anticipated album, Come Up Here, (released on March 17th ). Jenn and Brian Johnson, David Funk, Hannah McClure, Zahriya Zachary, Jonathan David and Melissa Helser, Josh Baldwin, Emmy Rose, John Wilds, and Bethany Wohrle take the lead on some of the most […]

Read More
Moses Bliss - More Than Music (Transcendent Worship)
Nigerian Gospel Albums Featured

Moses Bliss – More Than Music [Full Album]

Popular Nigerian Gospel artist and songwriter Moses Bliss has just dropped a brand new album titled “More Than Music (Transcendent Worship)“. This sensational album is a 14-track album filled with songs that are inspired by the Holy Spirit. The studio project which was released through Spotlite Projects features gifted and talented gospel music makers including; […]

Read More
Victoria Orenze - Truth in Sounds
Nigerian Gospel Albums Featured New Release

Truth in Sounds – Album by Victoria Orenze (Free Mp3 Download)

Gospel Music Minister and Pastor, Victoria Orenze has just released a new album titled Truth in Sounds. Having released 3 LIVE albums that featured powerful songs like On fire, Covenant Keeping God and Brooding from the Return album (2016) amongst many other singles and EPs. Pastor Victoria says Truth in Sounds as instructed by the Holy Spirit aims to achieve two things; Make believers see, not by their physical sight, but […]

Read More
Join our WhatsApp Channel Now!