Wednesday, June 7, 2023
HomeNigerian GospelTY Bello Drops New album titled Heaven Has Come

TY Bello Drops New album titled Heaven Has Come [Full Mp3 Download]

Popular Nigerian Gospel songwriter and photographer, Toyin Sokefun-Bello popularly known as TY Bello has just dropped a brand new album titled “Heaven Has Come”. This album is an absolute stunner as it comprises twenty different songs and a total time duration of 1 hour 46 minutes. In the album, she features a good number of major gospel artists in Nigeria including Dunsin Oyekan, Greatman Takit, Theophilus Sunday, Nosa, Folabi Nuel, Sunmisola Agbebi, Ko’rale and Johnny Drille just to name a few. This album is surely worth a place on your playlist. All 20 tracks are available on all digital music stores and on Stream and Download below

1 Ty Bello – For Life (feat. Anendlessocean, Sinmidele, Gogo Majin & Greatman Takit) Mp3 Download
2 He Fights For Me (feat. Tomi Favored, Grace Omosebi & 121Selah) Mp3 Download
3 Fill Us (feat. Ko’rale) Mp3 Download
4 Oh Jesu ft. Tope Alabi Mp3 Download
5 That’s My Name (feat. Angeloh & Gaise Baba) Mp3 Download
6 Closer Than Close (feat. Sunmisola Agbebi & Isi Igenegba) Mp3 Download
7 Loved By You (feat. Johnny Drille, Nosa & Outgun Onkar) Mp3 Download
8 Ire (feat. Dunsin Oyekan) Mp3 Download
9 Come Afresh Mp3 Download
10 Hosanna We Hail You (feat. Esther Benyeogo & Ko’rale) Mp3 Download
11 Torrents (featt. Jo Deep) Mp3 Download
12 Odun Ayo (feat. 121Selah) Mp3 Download
13 Baptize Me (feat. Anendlessocean) Mp3 Download
14 Heaven Has Come (feat. Greatman Takit & Theophilus Sunday) Mp3 Download
15 Shift Mp3 Download
16 Deeper Still (feat. Folabi Nuel, Nosa, 121Selah & Chingtok Ishaku) Mp3 Download
17 My Body (feat. Greatman Takit, Tobi Walker, Ko’rale & 121Selah) Mp3 Download
18 Better Than Time Mp3 Download
19 Because You Are God (feat. Ighiwiyisi Jacobs) Mp3 Download
20 Kabiyesi (feat. Abbey Ojomu) Mp3 Download

Stream on Spotify


Stream on Apple Music

About TY Bello

TY Bello is one of Nigeria’s most recognized artists. She came to public attention in the early 2000s as a member of the music group Kush. She has also built a reputation as one of Nigeria’s foremost photographers and is a member of the talented photography collective Depth of Field.

Her evocative portraits never fail to rouse strong emotions and have made her one of the most applauded and keenly sought-after portrait photographers in the country. Indeed she has the unique distinction of having photographed three sitting Nigerian Presidents.

TY deploys the same creative gift to produce engaging yet timeless music. She launched her successful debut solo album Greenland in 2005. Its title track–Greenland and Ekundayo became instant hits and are now widely accepted household favourites. The Future–her Nigerian jubilee tribute, was released on the eve of the April 2011 general elections. It became the awakening song for Nigerians as they Steered the fate of the nation with their votes.

TY’s songs and her photography–which has been exhibited in Nigeria and around the world- have earned awards both at home and abroad.


Connect With TY Bello



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Posts

Join our WhatsApp Channel Now!